(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Orlando, Florida

Are you my Knight in shining armor? Oh wait ... I'm not in the movie .... Shining armor will do ...

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports



in her own words...

Hello and Welcome. I am a Christian woman who has her head on straight. I am focused, hard worker, friendly, compassionate, creative, and hospitable, serving in my Church, seeing God’s beautiful creation (beach, mountains, road trips), and hanging with family, friends. In my spare time I enjoy cooking, game nights, movies, walks with my dog, watching sports (TV or live), catching up on the DVR, reading a good book. Now to you, I’m looking for a friend first and the relationship will come. Are you a follower of Jesus Christ, independent, encouraging, outgoing? Enjoy sports, kids, travel, pets, food? Drop me a line. Here’s a question for you… If you were given the opportunity to either skydive or hot air balloon, which state would you prefer?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral