PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Brian

29 | Orlando, Florida

ummm looking for love in all the wrong places? i dunno

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

I really don't know how to write about myself on these kinda sites but I'm Brian or BK for those close to me. I'm living in sunny Florida after spending 3 good years in Arizona. I plan on staying here for a while but eventually i'll get the bug to see somewhere new. Although it'll probably be somewhere else within the state. I'm 24 now, born in Jamaica the island, and raised in Brentwood, New York. I'm a fun loving, playful person. Right now I'd say the most important thing to me is seeing the world. There's so much to see, and I don't want to miss it while I'm behind a desk. What I'm looking for is an energetic person, that I could vibe with and bounce my energy off of. Other than that, I'm an eyes man, I don't discriminate on what kind just as long as they catch and hold my attention.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 24
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any