(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Orlando, Florida

Seeing whats out there..

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »




Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Lets see, I'm a 28 year old Nurse. I'm originally from Vermont and have lived in Florida for a little over 4 years.. I love my job and am extremely passionate about advancing in my career. I guess what I am looking for is man with good sense of humor and someone I can have fun with. I really enjoy all the cool little things about being in a relationship ( going to the movies, planning vacations, hanging with family and friends together, cooking dinner together, etc...) I have a hyper little dog part pug part english-bulldog. His name is hank the tank he drives me nuts but i love the little guy to death. I also have a very mean little cat that noone can stand, she bites, attacks so that may be a turn off to some people. However. I am a very laid back girl, love to go out to happy hour and put back a couples BL's!. Well I guess that's about all I can think of off hand. If you haven't been scared off yet feel free to message me if you are interested or want to know more, and I look forward to hearing from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral