(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | Orlando, Florida

Just a surfer looking for a gal to ride the waves of life by my side.....

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports



in his own words...

My name is Drew and I am currently a full time student finishing up his education at UCF in Orlando,FL. I will give you a short synopsis on me so that you do not waste your time contacting me if you find my life to be in extreme contrast to yours. I live on my own and am an extremely easy going and fun loving guy, I like to crack jokes and smile as much as humanly possible. I am very into fitness and nutrition and try to treat my body accordingly these days.I live a pretty blessed life for the most part. Spend the majority of my time studying,surfing,hanging with friends,working out,reading and watching movies(I am an avid movie lover). Unfortunately I used to live a pretty crazy life style of partying but have matured substantially over the years and have really focused in on the things that matter most to me at this point in my life. I do not drink alcohol anymore for reasons I would rather not discuss on my profile(Not due to any DUI'S or an Arrest). I have had several girlfriends in the past whom I was in long term relationships with that were unfortunately very immature and untrustworthy. This has led me to here in search of a compassionate,trustworthy,intelligent and mature partner for the future. If you would like to get to know me more please don't hesitate to contact me as I am a very friendly and outgoing person......

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any