PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Steven

38 | Orlando, Florida

Love Out of Nothing at All!!!

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Its funny, I can talk for hours to someone I meet in person, but I have a hard time typing up a small little profile intro. Anyway, I would love to say that I have an amazing never stop party life, but as of lately I have been working so much that it's about all I have time for. I am a huge horror fan and that includes books, movies, television shows and events such as Spooky Empire Ultimate Horror Weekend, HHN at Universal, Howl-o-scream at Busch Gardens. The cheesier the horror the better, within reason. I have lots of friends to hang out with, but most of them are straight. Don't get me wrong, there is nothing wrong with my straight supportive friends, but it would be nice to have some gay friends to hang out with, hence the reason for me signing up. I am pretty much an open book, so if there is anything you want to know, just ask. I love to have a good time, be it with someone special or with my friends. Life is too short to be entirely serious, so having fun while you can is the only solution.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any