(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


53 | Orlando, Florida

Happy, Joyous and Free

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »




Dining out








Playing cards




Watching sports



in his own words...

Florida Native born in Orlando, dying breed you could say lol, my ancestry is English and German decent. My parents are from Bluefield West Virginia. I quess I am a Southernhillbilly, lol! My personality is very easy going laid back and passive. My friends say I have a great understanding of Life and a tremendous insight and wisdom of things concerning Living on Lifes terms. I developed patience and tolerance as I worked with juvenile offenders for several years, which was a challenge but very rewarding. I am starting another chapter of my life and I seek companionship as I began a trek of dreams. Dreams of exploration of my soul concerning with people, places and things. I love to love, laugh, cry and live free. Theres is one thing I have learned about Life, you either learn or you don't. So I try and remain teachable each and everyday. And by the way I love not having to be perfect today and I hope you find that freedom too. Whats my favorite Dream, to become one with another human being. Oh How Sweet It Is!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any