(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Orlando, Florida

Artful Blunder

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





in her own words...

These are so awkward. Alrighty, here's my feeble attempt to "summarize" myself, as if someone can really do such a thing successfully if they have any more complexity than a Twinkie. I'm (generally) intelligent, quirky, outdoorsy, and a bit nerdy. I somehow manage to live the life of an adventurer and a decrepit, 85-year-old spinster simultaneously. Here's some things that make me smile: Deep honesty with yourself and others Mother Nature Treating animals kindly (including humans) Sarcastic and goofy humor Humility Empathy Volunteering "Things" that are well-crafted and designed. I appreciate good quality, durability and amazing performance. Even better if it's in a beautiful package Decent manners Compassion Awesome food Books Great music Seeing someone do the right thing Random hugs from little kids Some things that make me frown: Self-righteousness Boasting Clinginess Inability or lack of desire to be honest Lack of empathy Being mean Willful ignorance Being a sloth all the time Stinginess Rudeness Loud, obnoxious behavior Fakeness/hollowness Needing to be rewarded for doing the right thing Inaction Intolerance I'd rather sit at home and read than go to some overbearing club. I listen to NPR a lot. I drive my speedy little car with zest and enthusiasm (well, as much as I can in Orlando traffic). I love Indie/Alternative music but haven't been to a show lately. I run but am pretty slow. I like having some "nice" material things but am also frugal and shop around with a vengeance. I volunteer a lot, because it's soul food. I love my friends and doing stuff with them like hiking up a 11,428 ft. summit w/no prior mountain climbing experience (we made it!), potlucks, and taking care of each other's dogs. My sense of humor is dry, sarcastic, goofy, and often causes mass confusion and/or blank stares :-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral