(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | Orlando, Florida

im not perfect but who is seriously.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 3 interests



Playing cards

in his own words...

im 36 just recently lost my girlfriend and the mother of my child to a car was my daughter who said i should do this,she is the smartest 14 year old i ever meet and means the world to not working at this time due to the lovely economy,but i do have 15 years experience in the land surveying dept.i spent the last 10 years alone due to not much of a go getter if you know what i lookin for someone to spend my life withand by all means she does not have to be perfect,im not that type of guy.i myself have some imperfections, starting with my teeth.raising a kid doesnt leave much room for me to improve myself.and as of right now shes my not a bad looking guy just the wear and tear of life i guess.i lookin to start off slow and see what happens..ciao..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Hindu
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school