(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Orlando, Florida

Fun-Loving, Adventurous, Very Passionate, Good-Hearted, Loyal Friend; Optimistic with a Positive Outlook on life.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I am very empathetic
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out









Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm adventurous, friendly, fun, affectionate, romantic and very passionate. I'm also open-minded, optimistic, positive, gracious, generous & very spiritual. I think it's really important to encourage people. I believe you should do good things even when no one else is watching! Feel free to invite me to have a coffee, go to a movie, have dinner, go fishing, go kayaking, go canoeing, ride a bike or take a hike. Whatever you are comfortable doing. If you'd like to text (or call) me first, please ask me for my phone number... I'm a very easy going person, who will go out of my way to put you at ease. I will warn you that I have a crazy "Georgia Peach" accent if you choose to call me -vs- texting me...LOL ;-) I do have an adventurous side too. I like snow-skiing and traveling to foreign countries. I'm the type of person that you could drop off in the middle of a foreign country without even knowing a soul there or the language or the geography and I'd still make the best of it and have a super-fantastic time (and eventually find my way home). I love any & all ethnic cuisines, but simple, southern "comfort-type" food is just fine too. If you need more "in-depth" details about me, CLICK ON ..."HOW WE MATCH" - this website really works....that portion of this website describes me PERFECTLY. Maybe this site really does work?!?! We will just have to wait and see! Please email me and tell me more about you... ;-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any