(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


71 | Orlando, Florida

Single, professional woman who enjoys travel, dining out, theatre, movies and outdoor activities. Looking for same in a man.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts


Wine tasting

in her own words...

I was born in Indiana and taught High School in Indianapolis, Indiana for seven years following graduation from Indiana University. During my years at Pike HS I taught Physical Education, co-chaired the Health Department and coached girls Volleyball, Gymnastics and Track with State championships in Track and Gymnastics. I moved to Florida in 1975 following chaperoning the HS band to march in the Orange Bowl Parade. I also owned two of my own dance studios, one in Columbus, Indiana and the second in Pompano Beach, Florida. I actually worked my way through college by teaching dance. I still love all forms of dance and enjoy watching Dancing with the Stars. I married in 1979 and we worked very hard to save the money for a formal wedding and trip to Europe. We sailed on the QE2 arriving in Southampton, England on Easter Day in 1979. Then we traveled for 6 weeks going through England, France, Germany, Italy, Switzerland and Greece. We loved to travel and went on many cruises, so I have seen most of the islands. I have not been to Bermuda, but would love to someday. My daughter was born in 1986. She is now 26, an honor graduate from HS and College. She is single at this time. I was divorced in 1991 and have remained single. I did get back together with two high school former boyfriends, but we had all changed and were no longer a good match. At this time I am looking for someone who shares my interest in travel, dining out, the theatre and outdoor activities. I love to relax and read by the pool. I am more interested in companionship than a serious relationship, but I would not say no to a committed relationship if that came to be a possibility.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 58 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree