(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | Orlando, Florida

Cute guy looking for cute girl :)

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »




Playing Sports




in his own words...

I honestly haven't given it much thought as to what I am looking for. Physically, I have no preference. However, a cute smile, smarts and a fun personality is a big plus. :). I enjoy doing all sorts of sports. I lift and run on a daily basis, enjoy flying (yes flying airplanes :)), diving, movies and romantic dinners or dinners with friends. I used to play rugby and am now trying myself out on some mma. A bit about myself: I am a smart, well educated (doesn't mean I'm boring ;) and charming guy, that understands how to treat a lady. I am tall (6"3), athletic, and good looking guy who is looking for his better half, a person that supports and gets him and always stands by his side, through thick and thin and someone I can do the same thing. What I am NOT looking for, is superficial girls that don't grasp the concept of a true 'best friend' friendship-relationship. I am looking for my partner in crime, but also don't mind just meeting people here and eventually become good friends :).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any