PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Eric

31 | Orlando, Florida

I think, therefor I am.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

I'm an energetic, easygoing, venturesome, self-motivated, level-headed, blue-eyed ball of vibrance- after I get past the shyness. I have a fascination with almost anything that has a power button (except for video games) and yet I love "getting off the grid". I have fondness of food and a predilection for blow-your-mind cuisine. I have a miniature dachshund named Oscar who is almost always by my side. I grew up just north of Chicago and while I miss the culture and cultured, I don't miss the snow at all. I love the beach on sunny days, and really enjoy rainy days on my porch. As much fun as going out and partying is, I'll almost certainly take a chill night if given the option. Im looking for someone who can make me laugh, and will laugh with me- someone who I can always have a conversation and someone willing to have an adventure.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any