(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | Orlando, Florida

"Judge a man by his questions rather than his answers."

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I absolutely love to travel! So far I’ve been to Hawaii, Australia, New Zealand, England, France, and Italy. This year, I’ve been to Costa Rica and Las Vegas. I’ve got at least one more trip coming up this year. So excited! I'm a big fan of the arts and I like to support it whenever I can. I like going to plays. I’ve only seen a handful so far. But, any time a good show comes to town, I’m down! One of these days I'd like to see a real Broadway show on...well...Broadway. That will tie in nicely with my desire to travel (see previous paragraph...there will be quiz at the end). I really enjoy museums. I go to the Orlando Museum of Art regularly. As far as the rest of U.S goes, I’ve been to the Getty Museum, the Art Institute of Chicago (I think that's the name), and the Albright Knox. When I was in Europe, I went to the Louvre, Musee de Orsay (better than the Louvre I thought!), and tons of others! In addition to loving art, I also love science. Weird I know! I’m an engineer, by profession. But I also like math; I really enjoy astronomy, cosmology, and physics. What can I say, I was conflicted about what path to take when I was younger: art or science! I have a good group of friends who are the best! We get together at least once a week, catching movies, dinner, concerts, whatever. What am I looking for in a woman? I’m not going to attempt to say what the perfect match is. I find that sometimes you get surprised by what you didn’t know you would like in somebody. But I’ll say that I’d like to meet someone who is intelligent, likes to travel, has a good sense of humor, values friendship, and can have a good conversation.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral