PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Thomas

60 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for the right woman.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Fitness

in his own words...

I am very easy going, and comfortable to be with. I workout at the gym and I'm in excellent shape, and very active. I’m Playful and great sense of humor.I love all kinds of music. I've traveled the world many times and have seen many of the world’s most beautiful sites.But the sight of a beautiful woman smiling just for me! That site can't be matched.I have come to enjoy the simple pleasures of life. Comfortable in my own skin, and I like the man I've become. I'm just a man who loves life..... Laughing all the way, trying not to take myself and life too serious. Very passionate about the things I do. But there's still a lot of passion and romance left for you too!. I really and truly long for the companionship, warmth, touch and scent, of a woman in my life..In my opinion, patience, tolerance, gratitude, forgiveness, understanding are also the keys to long lasting love All i search for is someone who is loving, caring and understanding to spend the rest of my life with. has a heart of Gold and ready to give love and to be loved.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any