(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | Orlando, Florida

Checking things out...

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »




Dining out



Playing Sports

Watching sports

in her own words...

OK, here it goes…I tend to be a homebody, yet very spontaneous, and love going on road trips. That reads oxymoronically, but if you get it, we'll probably get along. I don’t do the bar/club scene, just not my thing. Things I want to do or have done; Roller Coasters (love them, the higher the better), Scuba, Snorkeling, Golf, Sky Dive, Swim caged with a Great White, Hang Gliding, Hiking, Biking, and just explore this beautiful state we live in, and I definitely want to go to Australia, one day. I’m extremely honest, bold, blunt, and feisty (at times). To a point, laid back, but I do love laughing, and joking around all the time, well, when it's appropriate. I like to think outside of the box and am very open-minded on many facets. I have chosen to remain single with no children because I want to find the right man who is going to compliment me and my life, not complicate it. Animals are a very important part of that life, and saving them is a passion of mine. I am looking to meet other genuine, honest, open-minded people.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral