(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Orlando, Florida

I got a stage five clinger. Stage five.

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I understand complex machines easily

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I'm up for anything and I'm an open person. I'm pretty laid back, simple- go with the flow. Wear my flippy floppies just about everywhere. I'm a car girl, been used to it my whole life. Most of family is into it as well. I have a puppy named Layla, she is a all white shiba inu. If I want something I will get it, I'm not stuck up just confident. Don't argue at me, it's annoying. I come off to some people as a hard ass and to most others as a really sweet girl, if you know me- you know ill do anything to help you out if I can. I'm shy @ times but I'm also a mix of extremely blunt and opinionated. To see you smile makes me smile. Some things I enjoy doing white water rafting, underground caving, rock climbing, mountain biking, wake boarding, skydiving, tearing up the jet ski's, tubing, kneeboarding, swimming in waterfalls, snorkeling, golfing, camping, cornhole, skating, snow boarding, football games, basketball games, hockey games, etc...Just livin life, no stress, no hurry. I'm just looking to travel and enjoy myself!!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any