(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Orlando, Florida

Hello out there...

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »




Dining out








Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports



in her own words...

Im looking for someone who I can share false teeth and liver spots with... Im not sure if its possible to describe myself in 2000 words or less. Sometimes im funny, sometimes im romantic, sometimes im serious, sometimes im sad, most times im happy. I love to laugh by any means necessary, even if that means resorting to tickling until you almost pee in your pants. I love to get lost in a good book. I love the smell of books, old ones and new ones. Im all about saving the world and protecting the environment, but oh how I love a new book. I watch movies a lot. Action, comedy, romance, horror, classics, musicals. I just love a good movie. Although im no Jane of the jungle, I do enjoy the outdoors. Ive never been camping, but it is on my list of things to do. I have enjoyed some outdoor experiences,( rappelling and zip lining were amazing). I definitely would like to get more in touch with nature and all her glory. I work as a nurse. The worst part about my job would be the nights (i work overnights) when your back is aching, your feet are swollen, your eyes are red with accompanying dark circles, and because its just your luck, your patient manages to poop all over you. With that being said, the absolutely best part of my job is having complete strangers put their lives and that of their loved ones into your care with an amazing and unyielding trust. Ive been hugged by and cried with strangers from all walks of life. I have shared in moments of miraculous recovery, and hurt in times of loss. So the best parts most definitely outweigh the worst parts. I have an awesomely amazing daughter. I'll leave this part brief, because like a lioness towards her cub i am very protective of her.. I have been single for almost two whole years now. I have family and friends who are dear to me. They fulfill my life in so many ways, and yet I feel like there is a puzzle piece missing. I want companionship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral