(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Orlando, Florida

We make plans and God laughs!

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am a true Florida native, having lived my entire life in the central Florida area. Currently, I have a very rewarding career as a Senior Consultant and really enjoy my job. I travel for work, so I get to see lots of different places and getting to see how other companies operate and work. I hold a Bachelor of Science Business Administration from the University of Central Florida and a Master of Business Administration from Georgia Southern University. I am a good guy looking to settle down in life. I have worked hard to get where I am at in life and am looking for someone to share experiences and my future with. Having often put a lot of work into my jobs in the past, I have often put my career and others before myself and then you realize sometimes life is short. I am someone who is driven and know what I want out of life, while looking for someone to enjoy life with and who can keep me grounded. More importantly, not someone to just settle down and get married, but also my best friend that I can have a great time with whether we are by ourselves at home, out and about, with family, friends, etc. I come from a good sized family and always enjoy getting together with them whether for dinners, holidays, events, etc. I think it is important to surround yourself with family and good friends. Being happy, independent, enjoying the moment today, and giving back are all important to me. So here I am giving the thing a chance. I am not a bar hopping type guy, although I do enjoy going out every now and then. I hope to find someone who shares similar interests and as well as appreciating and enjoying one another’s differences. Not someone to rush into things, but definitely willing to take the chance to get to know a girl and take it from there. I look forward to talking with you and hopefully getting to know you further.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral