(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | Orlando, Florida

Tired of the downtown scene. Im just looking for someone who also realizes that scene was for your 20s but now its time to get serious.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

As cliche as it may seem, I have NEVER joined a dating site. On the recommendation from a few friends and family members I decided to join. I'm not really sure how it works but I know I'm supposed to talk about what I am looking for. I'm gonna give a brief overview of what I am looking for. If anyone is interested in more I will gladly tell you. I am a 35 single Dad. I have a 7 year old daughter that is the love of my life. Unfortunately, I only see her 2 weekends a month as she lives with her Mom, my ex-wife, about 2 hours away. I currently work as a sales rep in the operating room for sports medicine implant company. I love my job and am very serious about it. I have seen things in the OR that most people never will or never should. Lol. I really enjoy spending time with my family, working around the house, going to the movies and hanging with friends. I'm a big sports fan and I love to draw. I am looking for a woman who is interested in settling down, getting married, possibly having children and being committed to one man for the rest of her life. I am monogamous and looking for the same. I want someone who is done with the downtown clubbing scene. I'm good with going out to an occasional bar, having some drinks and having a good time. I just don't need to be with someone who only has their looks to offer. I would much rather date a 7 who I know can be loyal and faithful than a 10 who I can't trust. And yes, loyalty and being faithful are different. I'm just at an age, 35, where I'm ready to settle down again. I'm looking for the same.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any