(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


59 | Orlando, Florida

Just looking for someone to enjoy life with.

His 0 interest

in his own words...

I'm putting out the beacon: I'm single, I'm looking for someone to enjoy life with. I grew up in the south, I am courteous, polite, love to help others, would love to find someone that I can give to, please, to treat like a lady, open doors for her, and make her happy. I want to get the most out of life and find someone that wants the same. I live in Orlando, Florida and I love to experience life, explore attractions and events when possible, travel near and far, or just to relax and enjoy good company. I do enjoy sporting activities such as tennis, softball, others, especially water activities such as sailing and scuba diving, and even just exploring and relaxing on any beach, preferable with clean clear water. I'm from the south and live a laid back easy going life, love to enjoy exploring any part of the world that I have not experienced. I do love to eat good food, food is one of the luxuries of life. There is a saying in New Orleans, people eat to live, but in New Orleans people live to eat.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any