(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | Orlando, Florida

The future is not for us to see. What will be, will be.

His 0 interest

in his own words...

I'm a pretty simple and laid back sort of guy. Some of my interests include music, film, and art though my taste in music and film is very broad. I DJed for several years and still own a pair of Technics 1200's. I live alone in Orlando, FL. I don't have kids. I work in digital media (i.e. web design/development, video production and audio production). I enjoy cooking but do not do enough of it. I also enjoy all that the outdoors has to offer and staying fit has become more important to me these days. The rest... well, just ask.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any