(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


60 | Orlando, Florida

Very intelliegent good looking kind

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am tough-minded

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I ended up in Florida and kind of lost my business, country etc So, I decided to stay and find a reason to get excited in my home state (now). I dream of increasing the wealth of this state (helping it with ideas and organizations) and leading a full life with a lovely wife and staying fit and living healthy with a happy wife and mutual enjoyment of life. I am a flexible person and find most aspects of living enjoyable. Tend to adapt to surroundings and interests of my best friends. I think the right person would find me a special person, someone worthy of their best days..and I would be interested in meeting someone who had a mind and physical beauty (gee what is that :) strong? graceful? curvy? tall? smooth? energetic or healthy? atlhetic? soulful eyes? classic? interesting features that are distinctive? Lots of shapes and sizes I guess..just someone special..we can work out things together.. If you are a solid person who can love forever ..have the energy or smarts to become involved and want to do so with me... I would like to meet you. Very much.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any