(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


63 | Orlando, Florida

Let Us Smile Together

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out










in her own words...

I would love to find a match that has the same qualities as myself. First friends, of course, and then holding hands as we grow old together. . . . Ohhhh what a romantic you are. We have things in common... yes I am trying to make it a deeper connection My pics are recent - and yours are also! Love to laugh - you do also Bucket list - is all life - especially going on adventures - we both like this Born and Bred in NY Ancestory - Polish and Italian Eyes are green Hair is .... right now it has some blonde - guys like some blonde Travel - there is a whole lot of world out there to see and learn about - you also like to travel Favorite foods - many and yet I choose to eat healthy Realty shows - Survivor and Biggest Loser News station - FoxNews Music - since everyone seems to put this - I like it up beat - I can go weeks without any No smoking please since I gave it up 5 years ago... I am seeking laughter and great memories from the smallest thing to travel across our great world. I feel we have a deep appreciation for one another and honesty. I know I will not email you back if you are much younger than myself (not a cougar) and would have to really really really think about us if we live to far away from each otehr. Those long distance relationships are hard to work with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 57 - 64
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any