(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Orlando, Florida

Ladies and Gentlemen. This concludes my tour of the bathrooms.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts


in her own words...

Hi! I'm really really terrible at writing these so please forgive me. I'm new to the Orlando area, and don't know many people here yet. I'm a friendly person who loves too goof around and have fun. I love being happy more than anything! I care and feel deeply about those important people in my life, and that will always be my number one priority. Number two would probably be making people laugh (or pooping, get it, #2). About me: I've been told I am about as "young professional" as I can get right now. I'm 23, graduated from UF this past year, and am living the dream in Orlando. I have a fantastic job and a sweeeeeeeeeeet apartment. That being said, I work 40 hours a week and would like to meet someone who is in the same stage of life. I don't drink or smoke. People seem to think this means I am a goody two shoes, or I'm a prude, or very religious. Fact is, I'm none of those things! It's just not for me and I manage to make my life plenty of fun without it. Smoking will always be gross to me, but I don't mind drinking socially. Get too drunk though, and well, that's just not attractive. I love going out dancing downtown or at CityWalk, going out to eat, seeing movies, checking out the theme parks, but I equally enjoy staying at home, lounging around, cooking dinner, and sleeping in on my days off. Thanks to my work schedule though, the latest I can make myself sleep is about 9:00 AM. Alright! I'm just gonna throw this out there! Manly men are the best. Someone who is handy, can fix things, will keep me safe and take care of me, and has big biceps will have me under their spell within minutes. Maybe even seconds.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral