(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | Orlando, Florida

I really an open mind man, who wants to live his life lado by day with good manners.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am 37 YO man from Bogota, Colombia. Actually, I am living in Bogota where is my Job. I have my MD degree in Bogota and later I do it my Residency in Ophthalmology. Thats is one of my reasons for my Trip. I want to do a Postdoctoral fellowship in Cornea and before I need to improve my english skills, thats the principal reason to be in Orlando. I will take the intensive program of the UCF. (Start June 2012). I have clear that are more important things in this live than Work... First, I want to make friends, meet people and see what happened. I want to meet a woman who are interested in make friends, go around and drink a glass of wine and listen music, dance... there i many things that I do not have any experience, like Camping, fishing, Hike... But I will love to do it. I think that I have many things to share but is not easy with my basic english skills. thats another reason to study... i want to have a language level to share and live news experiences. I am a doctor with Residency training in OPHTHALMOLOGY. I have 8 years of Experience in REFRACTIVE SURGERY (Excimer laser surgery to treat Myopia, Astigmatism and hyperopia). I want to improve my english level for my Posdoctoral Fellowship training. Please, if you have some questions about Ophthalmology stuff or Refractive Surgery be my guess. I will love to answer and help you to take a good choice about this.. Really, I will love to help you. ...IF DO YOU HAVE A QUESTION ABOUT THIS I WILL BE GLAD TO HEL

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any