(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | Orlando, Florida

Big Gulps eh fellas? Welp, see ya later!

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 19 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

in his own words...

I am 24 years old and moved to Orlando from Detroit in the beginning of August of 2011. I graduated from Olivet College in 2009 with degrees in Communications and Journalism. Before moving to Orlando I worked in Detroit from 2009-2011, also in TV. I completely left everything back home to take a chance and get out of my hometown. I am looking for someone just to take life as it comes and not rush things but rather let life come to them while enjoying life. I am avid sports fan and if I am not at work, I am often doing something related to being active or sports related. My family and friends are very important to me and I value them both very much. I love my Michigan Wolverines, my Detroit Tigers and soccer all-around the world! That being said I value my career as much as anything right now and I am looking to meet someone who has the same career aspirations and motivations that I do. I am trying to keep this short, so if there is anything you're wondering feel free to contact me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral