(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


70 | Orlando, Florida

Old Edition

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 3 interests




in his own words...

I am active, energetic, playful, cuddly, loving, affectionate, attentive, desirable, loyal, dependable, and a great friend for any woman - Whew, sounds like an advertisement for a puppy in a pet store - Wink Seriously, I believe in taking things slow and hanging out as friends first. I am a "one-woman man" and a honesty fanatic. I am 64 years old June 2010. What you see here, is what you get in person - No deception with dark and blurry photos - just me. I am healthy, love to exercise, a non-smoker, non-drinker, slender man. Therefore, I am seeking similar qualities in a Lady under 55 years old. I must say up front that I am NOT religious, but I do not mind if you are. I only request mutual respect that you do not push your views on me, and I will not push mine on you. I am retired since June 2006, and I love to laugh and enjoy each day. I have a 15 year old son by a second marriage (divorced 10 years). My son visits me every other weekend, and he is a big part of my life. You would be welcome to join us in social activities on the weekends he is with me. I live near in the Union Park area, and I would like to meet some close to my area.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any