(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Orlando, Florida

Serious girl with good sense of humor looking for a partner who she can laugh with.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am a foreign born 37 year old woman. I moved to Orlando over a year ago after spending 13 years in California. I love traveling and learning about other cultures. I have good work ethics and am very responsible. Especially financially. I love history and greatly interested in cultural anthropology and social economics. I like cooking and try to live a healthy life. I like to take care of my body but not overly obsessed with my look. I enjoy reading and quietness. I like night clubs and like to dance. I love traveling and it can be on the budget. I do not consider myself a high maintenance woman but I take trust and honesty seriously and expect the same in return. I would like to meet someone who shares the same interest and looking for a friend. Friendship is very important to me, I don't want to be only a lover. I could get that easily in a nightclub. I am looking for man between late 30ies and early 40ies who already knows what he wants from life and not in the middle of a crisis.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral