PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Kristofer

39 | Orlando, Florida

Why not try this out? It works for other people, why not us, right?

His 14 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Originality is hard to find these days. Even in my own head as I sit here trying to figure out exactly the best way to let you know about me. I can tell you the mundane; I'm into the arts, sports, music, politics, taking trips, hanging out at home and cooling, watching TV, going to the movies, reading good books, hanging out with friends, and all the other usual hobbies that I enjoy as does most of the world. The quick version of my life story; I was born in Jersey, grew up in SW Florida, moved to NYC then Orlando then LA then back to NYC. And now here I am again, in Orlando. I work in the entertainment business, as a theatre director and teacher. I'm artsy at times, and super sporty at other times. I like to have fun. I know that people say that a lot, but it's true, so I wrote it. I can be sitting at home doing nothing, but still make it fun. That's important I think, enjoy life, no matter what. I'm looking for someone who is nice, but who gets the jokes. Sarcasm is a way of life, but not the way I communicate... ya know? I guess I'm hoping to find someone who just wants to be happy. I know that seems simple, but it doesn't seem to happen all that often. Finding someone that you you are attracted to and has all the qualities of a best friend should be simple to find, no? I've always felt that a strong relationship is about two people who trust, communicate, and who learn from each other. Hopefully you feel the same. There is so much more, but if you are interested, send me an email. We can talk all day/night long and get to know as much about each other as we want to know. I think that sounds good...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any