(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


60 | Orlando, Florida

Love Cats, Motorcycles, Photography, Football and NASCAR

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm looking for a little buddy who I can go and do things with, have a good time. I love motorcycles and can crash them better than any of my buddy's, going to the gun range, the beach and fishing. I do photography on the side and also teach. I like going out to bike week and hanging out at a bar where I can enjoy the music. Usually will have two beers when going out.. I have a 18 year old living at home the other one is off married and having a good time, if you see him please tell him it's OK to call his Dad more offend. I'm a grandfather, oh joy! By the way if in your profile your thinking of having kids, no no no, that's what grand kids are for! In my work I am a traffic crash reconstruction expert in Orlando Florida and teach firearms. I do Photography on the side. I need someone who doesn't mind that I usually have a camera nearby since photography is something I love and you will have your photo taken once to offend! I'm a old hippie at heart and when I retire I will look like ZZ Top after six or eight weeks, no hair cuts for me. I love old worn out jeans and I guess I'm a old red neck at heart. Looking for a old hippie who likes cats, motorcycles, auto racing, tennis and photography. Love Star Wars and Star Track, I'm a cuddler & kisser & love to touch & be touched. I appreciate affection, generosity & praise. I am looking for a long term one-one relationship, in guy talk that means at least till Monday! Well this should scare off everyone, keep looking.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any