(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | Orlando, Florida

I'm new to the area and looking for someone who I can spend some time with.

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I am a very motivated person and I always focus on completing tasks that I set for myself. I can be stubborn but I always try and view things from the others point of view before making judgements. I love playing soccer and when I lived in Ohio I played year round. My favorite sport to watch on television would be football and my favorite team to watch would be the Buckeyes. I am very grateful for my family and the many opportunities that they have given me in life. Moving to Orlando has been difficult because I had to leave them all behind and I hope to visit them as much as possible. My social life now is pretty much non-existant. When I was in Columbus I surrounded myself with friends and would go out 3-4 nights a week. I would go to baseball game, football games, movies, the bar, arcades, the pool, usual stuff. I try to go running a few times a week but haven't found the time in a couple of months, really I have just been kind of lazy. I am looking for someone to spend time with and get to know, someone who can show me around town. I want a relationship that I think will go somewhere and will mean something. We will have to go out sometime if you want to learn more about me!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any