PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jennifer

30 | Orlando, Florida

Live, laugh, love

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Well where do i begin.. Im from Orlando, just moved back. I served in the Army and just got out last year. Spent the last 5 years in NY. I have a beautiful baby girl, who is turning 2 very soon. I just started school out at Polk State. Im going for BSN I am really just a easy going girl, Im not the jealous type at all. I am very up front about everything, and not affraid to speak my mind. I love my car, RX8, and im into bikes. I reallly dont do the whole drama thing.. its not for me. I would like to eventually see the world, and really just enjoy life. I am close to my family, and looking for someone who is also in touch with the relatives. Im looking for someone who i can trust and someone who knows what they want and doesnt want to play games. Someone who i talk to about anything in the world, and really just a nice guy who knows how to have fun. No drama, nothing crazy. Just all around a good person. Send me a message if you would like to know more about me! Talk to ya soon.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral