(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Orlando, Florida


She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 20 interests

« »




Dining out








Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

Mi name is sweet.. I am a cherokee indian and black american butch female. I am 22yrs of age and verii sure of mi deeds. I am attracted to plus(+) size/ Full-figured older women. A woman with an outstanding personality, A great sense of humor, And a big heart. I mean it's just much more there to love and pleasure... Mi soul is young but however mi mind holds a great thought of maturity. I am energetic and full of life and intergrity. I am one who have manii talents and holds nothing but ambition to go along with it. I am verii honest, Trustworthy, Attractive, (AGGRESSIVE), Mature, Open-minded, Creative, A great listener, Enthusiastic, verii Intelligent, And I am a verii clean individual, But however I can be verii dirty (SEXUALLII THAT IS) I am a Laid back-type, Naturallii genuine, Out spoken, Full of needs and desires and a verii particular in my kind type of individual. Mi Ideal woman: I am interested in getting to know a plus (+) size woman who is full of life, A woman who is truelii 100% lesbian material Not a phony or confused or Bi-curious of her sexuality Or just around for an experiment. I wish to meet a woman who I can truelii call a friend indeed. I'm reallii not into the child{ish} actions of an adult, So therefore be on a mature-type level, i'd greatlii appreciate that. I am a verii understanding person when things are sensible in meaning. I am never judgemental but an opinion is always useful, and the world always needs a new voice, And however I am always open to sharing mine. I am seeking a friend who is "DRUG", "DISEASE", and "DRAMA" free like miself. I am seeking a friend who is attractive but not cocky, A woman who is 100% lesbian, Goal oriented, Genuine, Confident in her abilities, Open-minded, Intelligent, Trusworthy, Mature, Creative, Sensitive and have "NO CHILDREN"

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any