(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


69 | Orlando, Florida

In search of Prince Charming..are you him?

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts



Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a fun, attractive, young beyond -my- years lady who, of course, is in search of a fun, sexy, attractive, highly intelligent, financially secure Prince Charming! Sounds impossible, but I will accept a few minor flaws! LOL I can describe myself as happy, positive, sexy, romantic, active, very intelligent , caring RN and businesswoman. I have been married once for 34 years and have adult sons that are incredible, productive men...they are the center of my accomplishments in life!! I love the, music, opera as well as visual arts. I love Classical, classic rock, jazz, R&B, classic country, Bluegrass. I love to include ballroom. Latin, line dancing, and just plain old booty shake or a clutch and sway to a slow romantic song with the one I love...I love old things and antiques...I have a little antique business that keeps me searching yard sales, auctions, and thrift shops for "treasures". I also love longing to go to Europe, etc. Went to Russia 2 yrs ago and loved it!! I love to share travel stories and plan new ones...Are you the one?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral