(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Orlando, Florida

Meeting someone new is always an adventure

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out








Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

So, I am single and looking. This dating site is something that I wasn't planning but I thought I would give this a try. No harm in trying. I have lived in the U. S. most of my life but I would love to travel or even have the chance to experience another country. During my spare time I love to catch a movie or to just to chill out with friends. I also do enjoy going out to clubs or a bar or hanging at home. Growing up I have always been into art and culture, including history. I enjoy going for a run and trying out kick-boxing or watching soccer. I can be shy at first but I love to goof around but can be serious when need to be. Currently I am attending an online school and working full time but will always find a way to have fun. I'd love to find someone who also likes to travel and to explore what the world has to offer. Someone with ambition but also like to chill and having a good time with friends. I love a sense of humor and no shyness. It is hard to write all my thoughts down and to capture who I am but then meeting in person would be the best way.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral