PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Yvette

42 | Orlando, Florida

In search of love and happiness

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features

find out your type »

Her 20 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

My story well I'm single of course, I love to share my time with others, great listener, love to laugh and make others laugh. I have 2 small indoor dogs both under 10pds and I luv them to death. I love to try new things. I tend to be more active when I have friends or a partner to do activities with. I'm at a point in my life where I want to have fun and enjoy life with special friends and hopefully a life partner. My perfect match...Feminine lesbian woman of course, loves to laugh and make me laugh, loves dogs, non smoker, drama free, not afraid to try new things, honest, kind hearted, able to support herself, good listener, free of drugs and any other addictions, enjoys long conversations about anything and everything. I'm not interested in bi sexual women, stud females, or couples, sorry it's just not what I am attracted to.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral