(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | Orlando, Florida

Romantic seeks that someone special

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports


Wine tasting


in his own words...

Fun outgoing outdoors type seeking someone that I can also take to a black tie affair, business function or hiking on the trails. I'm a scuba diver by summer and skier by winter. A romantic at heart who, still believes in opening the door for a lady, yet a modern type of guy, who values important qualities in a woman, not just good looks. The person I seek should like taking long motorcycle rides, walks in the park as well as horse and buggy rides and be able to laugh as well as make me laugh. My friends would describe me as the fun, adventurous type with a warm heart, a sincere and gentle person who values life and others and seeks to get the most out of it. I’m comfortable in a black tie event however feel just as good in jeans. I believe myself to be honest and sincere with myself, friends and family. Although my immediate family is back North, I’m still close and speak as well as visit whenever I can. I was raised by my mother and so she instilled in my brother and I the proper way to treat a lady with respect, honesty and as an equal. I value sincerity, honesty, in setting expectation and strive to surpass them. But just as important, is the right balance of my professional life to my private life. The person I seek should by confident, ambitious, fun loving person who enjoys life to the fullest. This person should like the finer things of life as well as a slice of pizza. She should be able to feel comfortable biking or at a formal event. She should be someone that enjoys laughing, and making me laugh as well. Laughter, to me, is the way to ones soul. She should be successful in her . I would like that person to be a good listener and advisor and a partner in the daily challenges life has to give. Honesty, sincerity, confidence are a must.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral