(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | Orlando, Florida

What's your life missing? THIS GUY!!

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports




in his own words...

Ladies! In case you haven't already heard of me... * I'm looking for someone who can see people for who they can become, not who they are. * I'm a music junkie. Doesn't matter if i'm listening to blues/ reggae/ 60s metal/ punk/ classical/ retro r&b/ anything with a good beat, or just messing with my Les Paul custom guitar. * Nature is a big part of my life. Bodyboarding, hiking, skating, swimming, jogging through forest parks, taking my cat out and just driving around during sunset, etc. * Oh yeah, I have a black cat and his name is Zola. He says 'now' a lot, especially when he wants tuna. * I don't care too much for religion, but I do study spirituality. * Currently pursuing my respiratory therapy degree after having worked as a hospital corpsman for the military. I love being free 'cause I get free paychecks. It's an amazing feeling.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any