PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Ian

34 | Orlando, Florida

I like long walks on the beach, chocolate covered strawberries, and frappuccinos.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Performing arts

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

like to waste time looking at profiles on here and have many friends who have met their significant others and even gotten married to people they have met on Match. Amazingly some of the people they have met are normal and not all have extra hands or toes. It is always odd listening to them give a wedding speech about meeting someone online, and all the jokes that go along with that, but it seems to be commonplace nowadays. If anyone asks though, I know, we met at the "grocery store." haha I work alot, and have long odd hours, but on the flip side I have every other weekend off and alot of other days off. I like weekend getaways to the beach or other road trips. Enjoy getting away to the beaches, and even Tampa for a Rays or Lightning game. I don't even really care for baseball or hockey but the games are fun and a good getaway. I like relaxing in my free time, working out, watching movies, drinking coffee. I have a small Starbucks addiction which includes me being able to walk into 3 or 4 locations and they will have my drink ready before I get up to the counter! I also enjoy trying new restaurants and eating good food. I would like to meet someone who is educated, laid back, has a good sense of humor, and goals in life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree