(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


24 | Orlando, Florida

Hello! I am here for find my love

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing cards




in her own words...

I am а loyal, intelligent, cute and emotional girl. I do not have a perfect figure. I learn Portuguese all alone and English at the university. I have a few close friends. I like to travel: routine kills me. I also love to read classic Russian literature, sit on the internet, relax in the nature, cook, walk around the night city and learn languages. I cannot stand criticism, orders, lies, hypocrisy and drunkenness. I'm a big romantic and I believe that the union between a man and a woman is doomed to failure if there is no love between them. I'm looking for a reliable, educated, responsible man older than me who is willing to give me his love, tenderness, and caring. He must respect me. For such men, I will do everything. Nothing will stop me. I'm on this site to search for the serious long-term relationships. I ask fans to chat do not bother me. I hope that my partner will not be afraid to change his life for a light feeling…

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral