(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | Orlando, Florida

Danish for breakfast ;)

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts




Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm that Danish exchange student, that never forgot about the states :) That was back in 1984/85, but I've been back a few times since then. Latest, I just spend 3 weeks (June 2010) in Florida and I can't get it out of my mind. So nice to be back! I live in Europe (Denmark, Scandinavia) and run a very exiciting IT business, with hundreds of thousands of online users every day. I have two little girls, age 9 and 11. They mean everything to me and we spend a lot of time going on travels and other adventures :) The girls stay with me 50 % meaning every other week. I have been single for almost 5 years (with a few romances here and there) and been spending the most of my free time on the business. Not that working is that important to me, but I just haven't felt like looking for someone. I guess I didn't really care.... All that have changed now and I'm ready to do something about it now :) I suppose it could be problematic, that I live abroad, but then again, I don't ,mind to fly over "the pond", if that is where I will find you? I am looking for......Well you tell me!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any