(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | Orlando, Florida

Hi there!!!!

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »






in his own words...

I am attracted to women who are intellectually stimulating, curious and open to discovering the wonders of a simple life. I prefer a woman who is genuine, does not need to pretend or impress, find joy in simple pleasures, and who likes herself very much. I also prefer a woman with a very strong sense of independence, a woman who has her own interests, who values her "alone time," who likes to spend time by herself, with friends or family. I'd like to find a woman to love each other, not to need each other. I believe in living the precious moment to the fullest. I practice mindful living to the best of my ability, finding or creating joy in the "here and now" whenever and wherever it may be. I believe in personal responsibility in regards to happiness: I can't make anybody happy and I don't expect anybody to make me happy either. It is up to each of us to create our own happiness.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any