(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


23 | Orlando, Florida

I'm just a nice girl looking for a nice guy to spend my life with.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »




Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports



in her own words...

My name is Phoebe (obviously). I have an odd sense of humor, but I love making people laugh. I can be a little shy at first, but once I get out of my shell I can be extremely outgoing. I'm not afraid to tell you what I think, but I'm never mean. I'm into to all types of music and movies. I am a proud mother of a little girl named Sapphire. I need someone who is respectful, I also really like romance. I'm very passionate about writing. I love writing stories. I'm a huge dork I like anime and doing random stuff. I'm really fun and bubbly. I have weird sense of humor, but I'm funny. I love to just go out and have fun with a group of friends. I work at universal studios. I'll be starting school in the spring at Valencia. I'm going for my BA in creative writing, but I'm also getting an AA in baking and pastry. And I haven't decided yet, but I'm also thinking about getting a teaching degree for English.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 24
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any