(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Orlando, Florida

I can promise you something very special…

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






in his own words...

I am somebody who works a lot. But I work with a purpose. I have dedicated my life to be a better person every day, to learn, to feel, to live, to produce, to be healthy to love and be loved. Time has thought me that everyday we are for some reason not living at our fullest we are just wasting our lives. We also have to think that a great part of this is the legacy you leave behind when is your time to leave this planet. So my purpose are the children I still don't have, the wife love that I still don't know, my family, my business, my friends and ultimately... my life story. More Details: I Graduated at Full Sail University, from Film and Graphic Design and work for Florida's Blood Centers in marketing. I do all their videos in Spanish, internal training videos , commercials for tv Spanish and English. Webmaster for their Spanish website and graphic design for all websites, and print. Among a million things oh! I am also a reporter for them for the Spanish website as well. On top of that I have my own company, we do video productions, websites social media and mobile media. Now I am also a chair member of the relay for life winter park and I am part of a radio show that comes out every Monday at 5pm. I go to the gym as often as I can and take salsa classes for fun.... oh! I have a boat but is broken now (need a piece waiting for it to arrive) and that's my life!!! I am making time for important things in my life and looking for someone who is driven and ready for a real friendship, laughs. and possibly a relationship. I am really good at: Making people laugh. Creating, being a good friend, being passionate about my job, life and accomplishing my dreams. I am also very romantic. I like to be the one who open the door for the ladies, bring flowers and surprises for no reason. I am great at being loyal and when I fall in love I commit to the relationship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral