PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

James

31 | Orlando, Florida

Just looking for cool new people meet!

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am always doing new things
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Photography

in his own words...

Hello peeps! Im a Hybrid (Filipino and white) lol. I'm a graphic designer who works at home. I enjoy art, film,Trying things I've never done before at least once, and technology.... yeah i can def be a bit nerdy at times lol. I'm a very easy going individual who enjoys spending time to learn new thing and meet new people. If you can make me laugh... then your pretty damn golden in my book. Def like to plan ahead on things but most of the time I pretty much wing it.Trying to look for Friends around the Orlando area that share the same interest and just kick back with. I'm looking for someone who is Fun and energetic. Some who is very secure with who she is and how she looks. Insecurity in ones self is a major turn off for me....sorry. I'd like to meet someone that doesn't mind randomness at times. Whether going out any doing things or just kicking back at home and watching movies or playing a video game. I like to meet someone that has common interest but also has differences as well to make things more interesting. Most definitely someone with an awesome personality and loves to laugh and get me to laugh from time to time.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any