(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | Orlando, Florida

Coffee, Tea, or Me?

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports





Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am a hard-working woman, who enjoys life. I have a good personality and love to have fun. I am quick witted. I am also kind and caring and would give you the shirt off my back. I have a wonderful son that is the most important thing to me. He is in college so lives away from home. I have a strong faith and it is important to me. I don't like to sit still and am constantly on the move. I love spending time with family and friends. I love walking, reading, cleaning, talking, listening, going out, and also just staying at home. I want someone that is respectful and that I can honor and who also honors me. If you are married, I am not interested so don't e-mail me please. I am looking for a man, (not a boy) who can keep me on my toes but also make me feel comfortable. I want to be with someone who has a passion for life and their career. I don't care what that is as long as you love it. I would like my person to be active and adventurous but also laid back and chill. I like a guy that has a plan, but doesn't get angry or disappointed when things don't work out perfectly. If you are hot headed or act like a crazy when watching sports, we will not work.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 68
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any