(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Orlando, Florida

Can't cook? That's ok, I can! :)

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Im not a full member yet. I'm just trying this out for now and see who is interested and who is interesting ;). As soon as I subscribe fully then I will be able to answer emails. Im single, looking and happy with my life. There is so much about this life that I am thankful and appreciative of. There is much wonder in this life that we live. I am looking for someone who sees that in life as well and wants to experience the wonderful things with someone who feels the same way. I am a driven guy. I put alot of effort into making my life better each and every day. My job is fun and exciting and I enjoy it. The perks of it are pretty awesome too. I am the type of person to always be there for my friends. I am the person that lends an ear to listen and a shoulder to cry on. I have been through alot in this life and I have learned alot. It has made me a better person. Because of this, I have been able to help my friends and family because I have been able to understand what they have gone through. I am looking for someone who is well rounded, educated, loves life and seeks the positive in life. I want someone who like me is supportive and loving towards their friends and family. Im looking for someone who has fun going out to the club and having a wild night, or is content chilling at home with each other with some good food and drink. There is so much more to me than can be put in to words on this page. I am an open book with many chapters, its up to you as to whether or not you care to open the book and read about the person that I am.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college