(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for my best freind to share a lifetime together.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am very empathetic
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am a father and family man first, who believes in GOD. I am down to earth, easy-going, and kind hearted, with a great sense of humor. I love to laugh and make those around me laugh. I have a 23 year old daughter that does not live with me and a 15 year old son who resides with me full time. My children are my world and I love them unconditionally. I've been in my chosen career field for about 20 years now. I love what do, I work extremely hard at it and I’m dedicated in doing the best I possible can at my job, as well in my personal life. I believe that hard work pays off in all aspects of life. I love the outdoors, anything and everything about the outdoors I love. I enjoy BBQ's with family and friends, working out, running on the beach in the morning, biking, swimming, horseback riding, kayaking, jet-skiing, fishing, and hunting. I enjoy watching and listening to live bands/music with friends, dinning out or just staying home and cooking a nice homemade meal, (yes, I love to cook) and snuggling on the couch to watch TV or pop in a movie. I am a genuine, loyal, trusting, FAITHFUL, passionate, confident (not arrogant) and respectful person, that has alot of integrity. I'm secure in my manhood, yet sensitive enough to be seen in public holding hands and showing affection with the woman I'm with. I have alot to offer in a relationship and I am looking for someone special to share it with who has the same values. I am not into playing the field or playing games with people’s feelings or emotions. I am looking to find my best friend and be in a monogamous relationship with that one special woman to share an adventurist life together. Someone who wants to grow old with together. If that is what you are looking for as well, and then email me so we can spark up a conversation; if not, then please move on to the next guy. I wish you the best of luck in your search for that one special person to share your life with!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any