(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Orlando, Florida

Live life to the fullest

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

So I have to admit, I never saw myself utilizing an online dating site but after some of my friends had success on I decided to give it a chance. I think if my friends had to describe me, they would describe me as being social and outgoing. I enjoy spending time with my friends whether it's playing sports, going out downtown, or just hanging out at someones house. If the weather is nice I would rather be outside than inside. On the flip side I thoroughly enjoy trying out new restaurants or staying in to watch a good movie. I moved to Orlando about a year ago with the company that I still work for. Currently, I am very career driven and continue to work towards bettering my career. However, I understand the need to get away from the daily routine and like to travel to new places as often as I can. I am looking for someone who has aspirations and doesn't just settle. I enjoy women who aren't extremely materialistic (it's alright to treat yourself every now and then though) and have a sense of humor. Ideally, I would like to find someone who has strong family values and has a caring personality.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree