(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for quality, not quantity.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

Just a few words to describe me: funny, smart, honest, caring, independent and I've been told a couple of times :-) I have always been a hard worker and am proud of my professional and personal achievement's. I have never been one to take hand outs or things for free. I am very very independent (sometimes to much - just being honest) but would love to have someone special in my life. This is the first time I am trying the online thing.... I am so over the club/bar scene and I am tired of looking for men at the grocery store - just checking what you have in your shopping cart (dinner for 1 or 2, frozen dinners, fruits and veggies, chocolate, cookies etc... :-):-). I am looking for a guy who is smart, hard working, successful, definately good looking, has his own place (not living with Mom &Dad). I would like to meet someone who likes to travel and has experienced life outside of the USA - by the way I am Canadian (born in Canada, parents are Dutch :-) I am blessed that I come from a large loving family which is sooooo very important to me :-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral